Prix d'après-Noël dès maintenant! Et, Super fin de semaine du père Noël.  Détails >

Evenflo® - Barrière pour haut d'er et plus

Aperçu

    Evenflo est le chef de file des articles novateurs pour bébé depuis plus de 85 années. Cette gamme permet à votre enfant de s'amuser en toute sécurité.
  • Commande amovible à ouverture à gauche, à droite ou à 180o au besoin
  • 32 po haut
  • Largeur réglable 30-48 po
  • Ferrures de montage en 4 points (gabarit inclus) pour pose jusqu'à 3 po du sol
  • Dispositif amovible empêchant la barrière de s’ouvrir du côté des escaliers
Voir plus

59,99 $

En stock

www.giftregistry.sears.ca
http://www.sears.ca/produit/632-000111740-10513

No d'article : 327 867 110 10

Détails de l'article

  • Caractéristique
  • Spécifications et la garantie
  • Évaluations
  • FAQ
    Evenflo est le chef de file des articles novateurs pour bébé depuis plus de 85 années. Cette gamme permet à votre enfant de s'amuser en toute sécurité.
  • Commande amovible à ouverture à gauche, à droite ou à 180o au besoin
  • 32 po haut
  • Largeur réglable 30-48 po
  • Ferrures de montage en 4 points (gabarit inclus) pour pose jusqu'à 3 po du sol
  • Dispositif amovible empêchant la barrière de s’ouvrir du côté des escaliers

Voir plus de produits par Evenflo®

Faites une demande maintenant, achetez maintenant!

Faites la demande d'une carte de crédit Services financiers SearsMC et recevez une prime de bienvenue de 30 $ en points du Club SearsMC, après autorisation

Faites une demande maintenant

Caractéristiques - design
Hauteur du produit (pouces) 32.88
Largeur du produit (pouces) 27.55
Poids du produit (lb.) 7.0
Profondeur du produit (pouces) 2.13
Hauteur du produit (pouces)
Largeur du produit (pouces)
Poids du produit (lb.)
Profondeur du produit (pouces)
Rated 5 de 5 par de ease of use, installation, sturdiness I bought this gate 3.5 yrs. ago for grandson - been using it for our large dogs to keep them in certain area now. It is one of the best gates I have ever used. Easy to manage and holding up really, really well.
Date de publication : 2014-09-19
Rated 5 de 5 par de We love this gate We have this for our puppies. Light and sturdy, easy open with one hand and has lasted through two large breed puppies -- jumping and all!
Date de publication : 2014-05-05
Rated 4 de 5 par de Great value Great value Pretty easy to use but it is sometimes tricky to get top and bottom aligned
Date de publication : 2014-03-17
Rated 5 de 5 par de Puppy Gate I bought two of these to corral two new members to the family. I am very pleased with quality of these gates. They are build sturdily and from solid material. The latches are also made from heavy metal and everything fits and functions well. The installation directions were clear and accurate. Overall, I am very pleased.
Date de publication : 2014-01-22
Rated 5 de 5 par de J'en ai acheter deux et je les adore. Très bon produit!
Date de publication : 2014-01-20
Rated 5 de 5 par de Great Gate Great Value! Installed this gate at the top of my stairs, one side against the wall, closing onto the bannister post. Easy to install,very sturdy, and easy to open/close. It also looks great; like the natural wood look. Very inexpensive for a good quality gate.
Date de publication : 2013-11-24
Rated 5 de 5 par de Excellent Idea for a gate We love this gate! We were a family that had many of those pressure gates and they kept falling down. Now we needed one for on top of the stairs. This one could not fall down. So this was an excellent choice. It mounted right onto the wall and was installed in less than 10 minutes. This gate is really easy to use and even our older kids can manage the latch...but the younger one can't. We love this gate. Thank you Sears for carrying this!
Date de publication : 2013-09-26
Rated 3 de 5 par de Easy to open and close once installed. Spindles are a little to far apart for little hands, and not overly strong if enough pressure is applied.
Date de publication : 2013-08-07

What is the manufacture date of this gate? Asking to make sure it is not part of the recalls.

Posée par: MontagMe
Hello MontagMe, Thank you for contacting sears.Regarding the concern that you have.We advise you to contact us at 1-888-932-1015 for your concern to be assisted in real quick.Thank you for shopping sears.Have a great day!
Répondue par: benedictirish
Date de publication: 2014-12-05

What is the model Number of this gate?

Posée par: MontagMe
Hello MontagMe, Thank you for contacting Sears! The manufacturing number for the Evenflo® Top-of-Stairs-Plus Gate is 10513. Thank you for shopping at Sears! Have a great day!
Répondue par: rreme1
Date de publication: 2014-06-19

Two banisters

Can this gate be installed where we have banisters on each side of the opening?
Posée par:
i don't see why not, there is a latch on one said - so you need to screw that in to latch into, the other side a template is provided, and you have to screw in the mounting there. It's all slim and yet sturdy, well built. Instructions are MUCH better than other top of stair gates i bought from Sears. See my review online. I would recommend!
Répondue par: Karim
Date de publication: 2013-06-09

Mounting bracket for metal railing

do you have to buy the mounting bracket seperate or is it included
Posée par: lululogan
template to screw in mounts, etc it's all included. Nothing to buy.
Répondue par: Karim
Date de publication: 2013-06-09

Floor board question

If we have a floor board that is 5" high would we be able to install this gate?
Posée par: lynser
use the provided template so you know where to 'screw in' to see if it will work. Sears return policy great also, so if it doesn't fit. See my review, this is one of the slimest, best made gate i could find, and great instructions!
Répondue par: Karim
Date de publication: 2013-06-09

Weight and adjustability.

Just wondering how much this gate weighs. Also. does it slide to expand each time you open or is a "one-time" width adjustment?
Posée par:
it does kind of slide along when you swing the gate open. see my review. this is one of the better gate , for top of stairs, and instructions/provided template for mounting that i found. very secure, latches tight. i would recommend.
Répondue par: Karim
Date de publication: 2013-06-09

Space between bars & usage.

Can you tell me how much space there is between bars, can a big cat pass through it? Also, can we use it for entrance and not just stairs? Thanks
Posée par: sibelk
The bars are spaced 7cm apart. You can swing the gate forward and backward, so I think it would be good at an entrance as well.
Répondue par: Melia
Date de publication: 2012-01-08

Model number

What is the model number of this specific gate that Sears is selling online?
Posée par: may2011
Evenflo's model number for this gate is 10503.
Répondue par: evenflocanada
Date de publication: 2011-03-16