Ends tomorrow! Outlet Savings! Extra 20% or 25% off selected already-reduced items, while quantities last. Details >
Sears.ca >Décor & window >Blinds & curtains >Shades >Pleated >'Twilight' Cut-to-fit Cordless Cellular Fabric Shade - Blackout Room-Darkening Opaque

'Twilight' Cut-to-fit Cordless Cellular Fabric Shade - Blackout Room-Darkening Opaque

At a glance

    The light-blocking honeycomb design of this fabric shade helps insulate from the heat and cold. Cut-to-fit and cordless, it's easy to install and even easier to open and close.
  • Polyester
  • Honeycomb cellular construction traps air which then helps filter or block UV rays plus reduce noise and heat transfer from windows
  • Blocks light for privacy and darkness
  • No cords exposed - pull/push the bottom rail to open & close blind
  • Quality PVC vinyl head rail and bottom rail are cross-section reinforced so they are very durable, yet do not add significant weight to the blind
  • Fabric has a uniform, white exterior appearance
  • Dust, vaccum and spot clean
  • Mounting hardware and instructions included
  • Allow extra time for delivery
  • All ’Cut-to-Fit’ blinds cannot be returned. Please measure accurately before ordering
Read more

from $79.99

Choose a Length range

Choose a Colour

Selected:
BlackJean blueAntique whiteGreyMarble beigeAlmond whiteCocoaEnlarge swatches

Customize your blinds

In Stock Online

www.giftregistry.sears.ca
http://www.sears.ca/product/62456345-56345

Item Details

  • Features
  • Specifications & Warranty
  • Ratings & Reviews
  • Q&A
    The light-blocking honeycomb design of this fabric shade helps insulate from the heat and cold. Cut-to-fit and cordless, it's easy to install and even easier to open and close.
  • Polyester
  • Honeycomb cellular construction traps air which then helps filter or block UV rays plus reduce noise and heat transfer from windows
  • Blocks light for privacy and darkness
  • No cords exposed - pull/push the bottom rail to open & close blind
  • Quality PVC vinyl head rail and bottom rail are cross-section reinforced so they are very durable, yet do not add significant weight to the blind
  • Fabric has a uniform, white exterior appearance
  • Dust, vaccum and spot clean
  • Mounting hardware and instructions included
  • Allow extra time for delivery
  • All ’Cut-to-Fit’ blinds cannot be returned. Please measure accurately before ordering
SCORE Extra Info
Maximum Width 72.000
Minimum Width 60.200
Design Features
Product depth (in.) 72.0
Product height (in.) 1.7
Product weight (lb.) 6.17
Product width (in.) 3.0
Maximum Width
Minimum Width
Product depth (in.)
Product height (in.)
Product weight (lb.)
Product width (in.)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging instruction where somewhat confusing but figured it out. Great quality and cut to fit was perfect!!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from make room very dark Great blue color matches our bedroom wall. Love the cordless feature. Very easy to install. Really make the room dark.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around excellent blinds We have bought these blinds for a couple of our homes now as we are just so happy with them. Completely black out, especially if you measure correctly and get a good side fit. Very good insulating factor, you can literally feel the cold air rush out when we open them. Easy to use, stay all the way up, no cords and very light for even larger width windows.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really block the light! Blinds are easy to install and look very tidy and don't take up much room in the frame. They really cut out the light for bedroom windows.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice for the price Hi, I purchased these cellular shades for my sons room and we just installed them this weekend. Super easy to put up and they look awesome. They open and close really nicely. FYI if you want the plastic edges to fit on the top and bottom of the blinds, subtract a bit to the blind measurement.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordless Cellular Black-out Blinds I love these blinds. They really block out all light, making sleeping so much easier. I also like how easy they go up and down, without any cords. They look nice as well.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cordless pleated blind The product itself is very good and was perfectly cut to the required size, however I ordered "antique white" for a colour and it is definitely grey. I'm not sure if an error was made at the factory or if this is the actual tone of "antique white". It's in a bedroom so we hung it anyway, but definitely disappointed in the colour when trying to co-ordinate a room.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy install Easy to install if you have a drill and screw driver, lighter than old mini blind, nice mechanism even though mine was 60 inches wide. Only negative material is quite paperlike but im sure it will last at least 5 years and Ill want a color change anyway, best is price less than half the brand name blinds like this overall great and totally safe for kids
Date published: 2014-02-24

une fois relevé, quelle hauteur le store a-t-il? enfin quelle épaisseur?

dans une porte patio par exemple, est-ce qu'il serait possible de passer dessous? me comprenez-vous?
Asked by: lalalalaaaa
Bonjour lalalalaaaa, La hauteur et l'epeseur dependent des mesures que vous avez choisies. Merci d'avoir choisi Sears Canada
Answered by: Humara6696
Date published: 2014-11-12

Garantie

Bonjour J'ai acheté ce store l'an dernier mais un fil du mécanisme s'est casse et je ne suis donc plus capable de baisser ou relever mon store. Est-ce qu'il y a une garantie?
Asked by: docex
Bonjour docex, Pas de garantie pour ce Store cellulaires sur mesure 'Twilight' sans cordon - store occultant, opaque. Il y a seulement une garantie de 30 jpurs apres l'achat si vous avez paye avec un mode de payment different de Carte Sears et de Catre Mastercard Sears et 90 jours apres l'achat si vous avez paye par Carte Sears ou Catre Mastercard Sears. Pour plus d'information veuillez contacter le fournisseur. Merci d'avoir choisi Sears Canada
Answered by: Humara6696
Date published: 2014-11-12

Can these blinds be mounted on the bottom of the window....to be pulled UP, rather than down??

Asked by: salbie
Hi salbie, Thank you for taking time to contact Sears. Yes this can be mounted on the bottom, please check manual for more information regarding the installation. Thank you for choosing Sears. Have a great day!
Answered by: mdacian420
Date published: 2014-09-17

How to install? I read ALL the reviews hoping for tips. Most people say how easy it is to install So I guess it'll be easy once I figure out how. Please explain assembly of plastic bits, and how/where to install the metal bits. Diagram not enough (sigh).

Asked by: soozi
Hi soozi, Thank you for taking time to contact Sears. 'Twilight' Cut-to-fit Cordless Cellular Fabric Shade - Blackout Room-Darkening Opaque has Mounting hardware and instructions included. Thanks for shopping at Sears. Have a great day!
Answered by: mdacian420
Date published: 2014-08-29

Are these roman shades truly blackout lined. I don't want any light coming into the room.

Asked by: Fionazig
Hello Fionazig, The 'Twilight' Cut-to-fit Cordless Cellular Fabric Shade - Blackout Room-Darkening Opaque will block sunlight effectively. Thank you for shopping at Sears. Have a great day!
Answered by: Rz11
Date published: 2014-07-20

My window is 80 inches across, so I am going to order 2 sets. Can the one end bracket be mounted from the top, at the join in the middle?

Asked by: tifff
Hello tifff, For reference please click the link below. http://www.sears.ca/content/resource-centre/buying-guides/home-decor/window-measuring Thank you for shopping at Sears. Have a great day!
Answered by: Rz11
Date published: 2014-07-20

What are the names of the colours in the photos from left to right? Is the colour directly to the right of the first blue blind (this makes it the second photo in the line) beige or almond white? Thanks!

Asked by: Sharlene09
Hello Sharlene09, Here are the color name of the 'Twilight' Cut-to-fit Cordless Cellular Fabric Shade - Blackout Room-Darkening Opaque according to the picture. 1st pic - Jean blue 2nd pic - Almond White 3rd pic - Marble Beige 4th pic - Antique white 5th pic - Cocoa 6th pic - Grey Thank you for shopping at Sears. Have a great day!
Answered by: Rz11
Date published: 2014-05-28

Insulation

What is the R value?
Asked by: Rainbow10
Don't know the R value but they do seem to trap a good amount of cold air between them and the window.
Answered by: Kaite
Date published: 2014-04-09