Sears Days. Last 3 Days! April 24-26. Shop now.  >
Sears.ca >Kids & toys >Baby >Nursery >Cribs >Stork Craft® Carrara Stages 4-in-1 Crib
Out of stock

Stork Craft® Carrara Stages 4-in-1 Crib

At a glance

    Stork Craft Nursery Furniture are quality products that are safe and affordable, providing the very best for your baby. You'll love this 4-in1 crib which will grow with your child for many years.

    WEBCODE: W- 3265170
  • Converts from crib to toddler bed to daybed, then a double bed with the headboard and footboard
  • Toddler rail included
  • 3-position height adjustment for mattress support board to prevent your baby from climbing out of the crib
  • For infants up to 35" tall when used as a crib
  • Fixed rails
  • Bedding, mattress, box spring and bed rails for double bed conversion are not included
  • Solid wood and wood product construction; assembly required
  • Safe, non-toxic finish
  • 1-year limited manufacturer's warranty
  • 59" w. x 29 3⁄4" d. x 40 3⁄4" h.
Read more

Choose a Colour

Selected:
BlackCherryCognacEspressoOakWhiteEnlarge swatches

Not In Stock

www.giftregistry.sears.ca
http://www.sears.ca/product/632-000942102-04587-111

Item Details

  • Features
  • Specifications & Warranty
  • Ratings & Reviews
  • Q&A
    Stork Craft Nursery Furniture are quality products that are safe and affordable, providing the very best for your baby. You'll love this 4-in1 crib which will grow with your child for many years.

    WEBCODE: W- 3265170
  • Converts from crib to toddler bed to daybed, then a double bed with the headboard and footboard
  • Toddler rail included
  • 3-position height adjustment for mattress support board to prevent your baby from climbing out of the crib
  • For infants up to 35" tall when used as a crib
  • Fixed rails
  • Bedding, mattress, box spring and bed rails for double bed conversion are not included
  • Solid wood and wood product construction; assembly required
  • Safe, non-toxic finish
  • 1-year limited manufacturer's warranty
  • 59" w. x 29 3⁄4" d. x 40 3⁄4" h.

See more items in Stork Craft 'Carrara Stages' Collection

See more products by Stork Craft®

Design Features
Product depth (in.) 59.0
Product height (in.) 40.75
Product weight (lb.) 67.0
Product width (in.) 29.75
Product depth (in.)
Product height (in.)
Product weight (lb.)
Product width (in.)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Crib! We purchased this in the espresso stain, and have been using it in the highest position for the past 4 months. it was easy to assemble and we have had no issues with it! It is beautiful in our daughters room and in my opinion, looks more expensive than the price. Very pleased with this product!
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Crib! We purchased this in espresso for our nursery after looking at many of the cribs in the store. It was fairly easy to assemble although we were missing one piece. We called storkcraft and they shipped us out the missing piece and we received it in a few days. It looks great in our nursery and is sturdy and durable. I love that it came with a toddler rail so there is nothing to purchase down the road.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 4-1 crib This came very fast and is a very nice hefty crib and very sturdy and a nice looking crib as well it was so nice so I bought it twice it went together very fast I would recommend this to everyone
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Crib! We bought this crib for our first son and loved it so much we bought a second one for our next son. Love the style of the crib and found it pretty affordable. Like that it can be converted into a toddler day bed, toddler bed and then a double bed. Took some time to put together, but instructions were relatively easy to follow. Once assembled, the crib was sturdy.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice crib, easy to put together Recently purchased this crib for our pending arrival. Pleasantly surprised at the quality of this product. It's stylish, sturdy and it was also very easy to put together. For the price (on sale), you really can't go wrong.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice, tricky to assemble, "meh" quality Torn on this - while I like the look of the crib, and LOVE that it comes with the toddler rail (nothing to buy later on!), I was disappointed with how this crib was received. There were scratches on the wood finish, and one of the front pieces was cut on a weird angle so there is a gap between the leg of the crib and the front face. My husband and his bf said that it was hard to put together as well because the grooves in the screws and other hardware were not deep enough to keep the tool in it and that it was just ruining the hardware (not a case of user error here). Over all, now that it's together and my daughter is sleeping in it, I'm fine with it. Not thrilled with the quality though. I wouldn't buy it again which is how I usually judge my satisfaction with something.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très belle qualité Le tout s'assemble quand même bien malgré la nécessité d'une 2ème personne a quelques reprises. Très bonne qualité de matériaux! Je la recommande sans hésiter:)
Date published: 2013-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved It! Bought the same crib for both my children. Loved it!
Date published: 2013-07-08
  • 2015-04-25T07:14CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_CA, sid_632-000942102-04587-111, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SearsCanada

Is it possible to find that product in any stores in Halifax instead of ordering it?  Thank you 

Asked by: KatGagnon
Hello KatGagnon, Thank you for taking the time to contact Sears. We are sorry to inform you that we do not have record for store inventory. We recommend that you contact the store directly for information. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for shopping at Sears and have a great day.
Answered by: mia16
Date published: 2015-04-20

Was there a part/piece of wood that came with the crib that is required to covert it to the toddler bed? 

Asked by: Lmmay12
Yes the crib should have come with a toddler rail.
Answered by: StorkcraftProductExpert
Date published: 2015-04-07

What do I need to purchase to convert into a double bed? Just the rails? Or screws too? What rails do I purchase? Thanks :)

Asked by: Liz143
You can use any generic double ended full size metal bed frame and use the screws that came with your crib
Answered by: StorkcraftProductExpert
Date published: 2015-01-10

when will you be getting more stock in for the stork craft carrara stages 4-1 crib. Only in black now

Asked by: debbiemiller
Hello debbiemiller, Thank you for taking the time to contact Sears. Please be advised that we did not have stock at time of purchase. Our supplier was not able to fill the demand for this item and we do not anticipate receiving more of this stock in the future. We encourage you at this time to browse one of our general merchandise catalogues or our website to find a suitable replacement. Thank you for choosing Sears. Have a great day!
Answered by: kwiz02
Date published: 2014-11-05

Hi There - I'm looking for the rail conversion crib for the Stork Craft Carrara Stages 4-in-1 crib, but I don't see it available on your site. Does Sears sell it? (If so, how much and can you please provide an order #). Thank you. Sarah

Asked by: SarahMT1983
Hi SarahMT1983, Thank you for taking the time to contact Sears. We have the Stork Craft® 'Carrara Stages' 4-in-1 Crib and Item Number is 32036506910. Have a great day!
Answered by: cchel21
Date published: 2015-02-18

Does your cribs include mattress in with the price? 

Asked by: doering
Hello doering, Thank you for taking the time to contact Sears. The mattress is not included in the price. Thank you for choosing Sears. Have a great day!
Answered by: kwiz02
Date published: 2014-08-26

When will the white version of this crib be available to order?

Asked by: Bran23
Hello, We are sorry to inform you that we do not have records on when we will have the item available again. Please continue browsing our website for alternative item and update. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for shopping at Sears. Have a great day!
Answered by: Rz11
Date published: 2014-08-21

When will this Crib be in stock in the Oak color?

Asked by: sr29
Hello sr29, Thank you for taking the time to contact Sears. You have requested information regarding stock in a retail store. We do not have access to this information in our system and would recommend that you contact the closest Sears store for resolution. Please view the following store finder link to obtain contact information. http://www.sears.ca/store-locator Thank you for choosing Sears. Have a great day!
Answered by: kwiz02
Date published: 2014-08-11
  • 2015-04-25T09:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvqa, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_CA, sid_632-000942102-04587-111, PRD, sort_recentAnswersFirst
  • clientName_SearsCanada