Today Only! Up to 60% off selected luggage & sandals. Plus more sunny savings. Shop >
Sears.ca >Shoes >Men >Slippers >Packard™ by Foamtreads™ Men's 'Julian' Open-Back Leather Slipper

Packard™ by Foamtreads™ Men's 'Julian' Open-Back Leather Slipper

At a glance

    In the classic loafer style, these leather slippers are just what you need after a long day. Designed from soft, supple leather with a thick pile lining and an ample outsole that supports your every step, these slipper are a real retreat for your tired feet.
  • Leather uppers/man-made materials, cemented and side stitched
  • Cozy faux-wool lining
  • Slip-on style with tied lace detail, tan
  • Thermal plastic rubber outsole
  • Medium fits D width, for 1/2 sizes order next full size up
Read more

$79.99

Choose a Size

In Stock

www.giftregistry.sears.ca
http://www.sears.ca/product/667-83104-83104

Item Details

  • Features
  • Ratings & Reviews
  • Q&A
    In the classic loafer style, these leather slippers are just what you need after a long day. Designed from soft, supple leather with a thick pile lining and an ample outsole that supports your every step, these slipper are a real retreat for your tired feet.
  • Leather uppers/man-made materials, cemented and side stitched
  • Cozy faux-wool lining
  • Slip-on style with tied lace detail, tan
  • Thermal plastic rubber outsole
  • Medium fits D width, for 1/2 sizes order next full size up

See more products by Packard™ by Foamtreads™

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Although the leather was of good quality the stitching was off, two holes were missed, so they went back
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very comfortable slippers and would buy them again.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from c,est la deuxième père que j'achète à mon beau-père. Elles sont très confortables
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mens slippers I am returnig these slippers as my husband did not like them as he felt like they were falling off when he walked on them. Didn't like the open back.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pantoufle Très bon produit. Le prix est alléchant. Je le recommande a 100%.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy! I bought these for my husband (he's fussy about his footwear), and he seems to be very happy with them; they're warm, comfortable and have a good tread for those possibly slippery places (ex: the bathroom). They seem to be good quality and should last for a long time - I think they're very good value for the price.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from slippers Confortable and nice looking
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value I wanted slippers that were comfortable, fitted properly and looked "good". These filled the bill on all counts and at a reasonable price. As an added bonus, my wife approved, always a key consideration!
Date published: 2013-11-27
  • 2015-03-04T06:39CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_9
  • loc_en_CA, sid_667-83104-83104, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SearsCanada

Hello I would like to purchase x2 pairs of Packard by Foamtreads Julian open Back Moccassins and have them shipped to the UK can this be done please i have bought these before when i lived in canada and would like to purchase more as they are the best

Asked by: MichaelGood
Hello MichaelGood, Thank you for taking the time to contact Sears. We regret to inform you that Sears Canada no longer ships orders internationally. At this time, we only ship merchandise within Canada.
Answered by: cchel21
Date published: 2015-01-12

Hello, how long for delivery?

Asked by: Nikki2015
Hello Nikki2015, Thank you for contacting sears.Regarding the concern that you have you may have the item delivered within a week. If you have further question you may contact us back to assist you. Thank you for chosing sears.Have a great day!
Answered by: benedictirish
Date published: 2014-11-28
  • 2015-03-04T12:11CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvqa, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_CA, sid_667-83104-83104, PRD, sort_recentAnswersFirst
  • clientName_SearsCanada