SEARS CLUB REWARDS PROGRAM

Please note that effective June 22, 2017, points can no longer be earned, however points earned up to that date can be redeemed in store. Sears encourages members to keep their cards and to stay tuned to this website for further updates to the program. Veuillez noter que depuis le 22 juin 2017, il n’est plus possible d’obtenir des points du Club Sears. Toutefois, les points accumulés jusqu’à maintenant peuvent être échangés en magasin. Sears encourage les membres à conserver leur carte et à consulter ce site régulièrement pour d’autres nouvelles concernant le programme.

Sears Club Card

Earn 1 Sears Club Point for every 1 dollar you spend* at Sears, in store and online, when you present your Sears Club™ Rewards Card.

  • It’s free to join!
  • Exclusive promotions and benefit including contests, bonus points offers and partner perks!
  • Free mattress delivery over $500**
  • Earn Sears Club Points with any form of payment accepted by Sears Canada
Not a member yet? Get with the program!

Call us 1.844.395.0025

Did you sign up in store?
REGISTER A SEARS CLUB CARD
SEARS CLUB REWARDS FAQ

How can I check my current points balance?

A summary of your points activity will be available at www.searsclub.ca or toll-free at 1-844-395-0025.

Do I need to register my new Sears Club Rewards card?

Yes, you must register your card to redeem your points and maximize earning opportunities on purchases. Register your card here or call 1-844-395-0025.

Already Registered?
Sign In

See Sears Rewards Club Terms & Conditions

*Customer must register their Sears Club Rewards Card in order to redeem points and take advantage of Sears Club Rewards Program offers and benefits. Points are awarded on net purchases, excluding applicable taxes, clearance priced items, outlet store purchases, gift cards, protection agreements, pre-paid credit cards and services (e.g. delivery).

**$500 minimum purchase before taxes. Excludes catalogue, sears.ca and Outlet/Liquidation store purchases. Delivery service must be purchased in order to receive delivery rebate. Basic delivery only. Ask for details. The Sears Club Rewards Program is administered by Sears Canada, Inc. Sears® is a registered trademark of Sears, licensed for use in Canada. The trademark “Sears Club” is used under license by Sears Canada Inc. Program subject to change without notice.

Sears Club is a loyalty reward program which is operated by Sears Canada Inc. (“Sears”). In accepting to join or continue your Sears Club membership, you acknowledge and agree that Sears assumes no contractual or legal responsibility to you and has specifically limited its legal obligations in connection with Sears Club. The accumulation of Sears Club Points does not entitle members to any vested rights and, in accumulating Points, members may not rely upon the continued availability of any award, reward, award/reward level, premium, privilege or other benefit. Sears Specifically reserves the right to amend, alter, withdraw or terminate the Sears Club program (in whole or in part) and any such changes may affect Points which a member has already accumulated as well as any future accumulation of Points.

Your Reward Account will be awarded one (1) Point for every $1.00 (Cdn) in Net Purchases made at Sears stores, Hometown stores, Sears catalogue or on sears.ca, or in authorized Sears branded concessions, including Sears Travel, Sears Optical, Sears Portrait Studio. “Net Purchases” means the dollar value of purchases of goods and services, excluding applicable taxes, clearance priced items, outlet store purchases, gift cards, pre-paid credit cards and services (e.g. delivery), made at Sears and authorized Sears partners with your Sears Club Reward Account, less any credits, returns or other adjustments.

Bonus Points offers and promotions may be offered, from time to time, by Sears and/or its authorized partners to some or all Sears Club participants and such offers and promotions may be amended, suspended or cancelled at any time without notice. Any credits, as a result of price adjustments, refunds or returns, posted to your Account statements will be deducted from the Points accumulated in your Reward Account.

Any Reward Account that has not earned any Points for twelve (12) consecutive months shall be deemed inactive (Point redemptions, returns/refunds or adjustments shall not constitute activity for these purposes). All Points will expire without prior notification at the end of any consecutive twelve (12) month period of inactivity. Once expired, Points cannot be compensated or reinstated.

Sears reward cards expire within six (6) months of the issue date. Please visit www.sears.ca for details on redemption options as well as restrictions and limitations.

For complete terms and conditions please click here.

© Sears Canada Inc., 2016. All rights reserved.

PROGRAMME DE FIDÉLISATION DU CLUB SEARS

Please note that effective June 22, 2017, points can no longer be earned, however points earned up to that date can be redeemed in store. Sears encourages members to keep their cards and to stay tuned to this website for further updates to the program. Veuillez noter que depuis le 22 juin 2017, il n’est plus possible d’obtenir des points du Club Sears. Toutefois, les points accumulés jusqu’à maintenant peuvent être échangés en magasin. Sears encourage les membres à conserver leur carte et à consulter ce site régulièrement pour d’autres nouvelles concernant le programme.

Sears Club Card

Obtenez 1 point du Club Sears pour chaque dollar dépensé* chez Sears, soit en magasin ou en ligne, lorsque vous présentez votre carte Récompenses du Club SearsMC

  • Votre abonnement est gratuit!
  • Des promotions exclusives et des bénéfices, y compris des concours, des offres pour points bonis et des avantages particuliers pour partenaires!
  • Livraison gratuite pour les matelas au-dessus de 500 $**
  • Obtenez des points du Club Sears avec toute méthode de paiement acceptée par Sears Canada
Vous n'êtes pas encore membre? Abonnez-vous au programme!

APPELEZ-NOUS AU 1.844.395.0025

Vous êtes-vous abonné au magasin?
ENREGISTREZ VOTRE CARTE DU CLUB SEARS
FAQ DES RÉCOMPENSES DU CLUB SEARS

Comment puis-je vérifier mon solde actuel de points?

Un résumé de vos activités de points est disponible à www.searsclub.ca ou sans frais en composant le 1-844-395-0025.

Est-ce qu'il faut enregistrer ma nouvelle carte récompenses du club sears?

Oui, vous devez enregistrer votre carte pour échanger vos points et pour maximiser les avantages lors des achats. Enregistrez votre carte ici ou composez le 1-844-395-0025.

Vous êtes déjà abonné?
SE CONNECTER

Consultez les modalités du club de récompenses sears

*Le client doit inscrire sa carte Récompenses du Club Sears pour échanger des points et pour bénéficier des offres et des avantages du Programme de fidélisation du Club Sears. Les points sont attribués sur les achats nets sans taxes, les articles au prix de liquidation, les achats aux magasins de liquidation, les cartes-cadeaux, les ententes de protection, les cartes de crédit prépayées et les services (p. ex., la livraison).

** Achat minimum de 500 $ sans les taxes. Les achats du catalogue, de sears.ca et des magasins de liquidation sont exclus. La livraison doit être achetée afin de recevoir le rabais pour livraison. Livraison de base seulement. Demandez les détails. Le Programme de récompenses est administré par Sears Canada Inc. Sears® est une marque déposée de Sears, utilisée sous licence au Canda. La marque de commerce « Club Sears » est utillisée sous licence par Sears Canada Inc. Le programme est sujet aux modifications sans préavis.

Le Club Sears est un programme de fidélisation de récompenses géré par Sears Canada Inc. (« Sears »). En acceptant ou en conservant votre adhésion au Club Sears, vous reconnaissez et consentez que Sears n'assume aucune responsabilité contractuelle ou légale à votre égard et a expressément limité ses obligations légales relativement au Club Sears. L'accumulation de points du Club Sears n'accorde aucun droit acquis aux membres et, en accumulant des points, les membres ne peuvent pas compter sur la disponibilité constante de tous prix, récompenses, niveaux de prix ou récompense, primes, privilèges ou autres avantages. Sears se réserve particulièrement le droit de réviser, modifier, abandonner ou supprimer le programme du Club Sears (en tout ou en partie) et toute dite modification peut affecter les points qu'un membre a déjà accumulés ainsi que toute accumulation future de points.

Votre compte Récompenses sera crédité d'un (1) point par dollar ($CAN) d'achats nets effectués dans les magasins et magasins locaux Sears, par l'intermédiaire du catalogue Sears ou en ligne à sears.ca, ainsi que dans les entreprises sous licence de marque Sears autorisées, y compris les agences Voyages Sears, la Lunetterie Sears et le Studio de photographie Sears. « Achats nets » signifie la valeur en dollars des achats de biens et services, à l'exclusion des taxes applicables, des articles à prix de liquidation, achats dans un magasin de liquidation, cartes-cadeaux, cartes de crédit prépayées et services (p. ex. livraison), effectués chez Sears et les partenaires autorisés de Sears avec votre compte Récompenses du Club Sears, moins tous crédits, retours ou autres rectifications;

Des offres et promotions de points en prime peuvent être présentées, à l'occasion, par Sears et/ou ses partenaires autorisés à certains ou à tous les membres du Club Sears et lesdites offres et promotions peuvent être modifiées, interrompues ou annulées à tout moment sans préavis. Tous les crédits, résultant de redressements de prix, remboursements ou retours, figurant sur vos relevés de compte seront déduits des points accumulés dans votre compte Récompenses.

Tout compte Récompenses ne présentant aucune activité pendant douze (12) mois consécutifs sera considéré comme inactif (les échanges de points, retours et remboursements ou rectifications ne seront pas considérés comme des activités à ces fins). Tous les points expireront sans préavis à la fin de toute période d'inactivité de douze (12) mois consécutifs. Une fois périmés, les points ne peuvent pas recouvrer leur valeur.

Les cartes Récompenses Sears expirent six (6) mois après la date d'émission. Veuillez visiter le www.sears.ca pour obtenir les détails relatifs aux options d'échange ainsi qu'aux restrictions et exclusions.

Pour toutes les modalités et conditions, visitez ici.

© Sears Canada Inc., 2016. Tous droits réservés.