400-Thread Count Cotton Percale Sheet Set

ATELIER MARTEX®

Details

Item No. 10453106_I
Item # 10453106_I
$79.99

Variations

Product Actions

In Stock

Additional Information

Dress up your bed in crisp, cool cotton sheets with a luxurious 400-thread count. These high-quality sheets will make going to bed, and making your bed, an absolute joy.

  • 400-thread count
  • Machine wash
  • Cotton
  • Flat sheet, fitted sheet with 15 inch - pocket depth, 2 standard-size pillowcases (twin has 1; king has 2 king-size)
  • Solid colour
Pack Item A
Length 13.5
Reference ID 696-57469-002

Height 3.5
Width 9.5
Weight 2.5

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
ATELIER MARTEX®400-Thread Count Cotton Percale Sheet Set
 
1.0

(based on 3 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (3)

0%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Reviewed by 3 customers

Displaying reviews 1-3

Back to top

(10 of 11 customers found this review helpful)

 
1.0

very poor quality sheets

By 

from Brampton, ON, Canada

Verified Buyer
Site Member

Comments about ATELIER MARTEX® 400-Thread Count Cotton Percale Sheet Set:

I bought these sheets in March 2014 and now in June 2014, I will be using them for rags. One wash before use and 2 nights after being on the bed, they were pilling and awful looking and feeling. All this after a perfectly terrible delivery issue which was totally frustrating.

(10 of 11 customers found this review helpful)

 
1.0

poor quality

By 

from Manitoba

Site Member

Pros

    Cons

    • pilling
    • Rough
    • shrunk

    Best Uses

      Comments about ATELIER MARTEX® 400-Thread Count Cotton Percale Sheet Set:

      After two washes and a less than a month of use, these sheets are already pilling and rough. They also shrunk (even with a warm water wash) and now are very difficult to put on the bed, and the pillow cases barely cover a standard pillow.

      (9 of 10 customers found this review helpful)

       
      1.0

      Poor Quality Sheets

      By 

      from Undisclosed

      Site Member

      Pros

        Cons

        • finishing
        • wrinkled

        Best Uses

          Comments about ATELIER MARTEX® 400-Thread Count Cotton Percale Sheet Set:

          I first washed the sheets and they shrunk as to not fit the bed. A lot of the threads in the seams were not trimmed and the seam at the top of the sheet had come undone. Very poor finishing. When I checked the lint trap in the dryer it was full, much of the sheets' softness had been removed during the washing leaving them completely wrinkled.

          Displaying reviews 1-3

          Back to top

           

          Do you have questions about this product?

          You may contact Customer Service or...

          get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

          1 Question | 1 Answer
          Displaying question 1
          • Q:

            are these the same as the recent order that I just received?
            Asked on 12/23/2014 by ronz1 from Brossard, QC, Canada

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Hi ronz1,

              Thank you for taking the time to contact Sears.

              May we advise that you contact our catalogue ordering department at 1-800-267-3277 to check the current item you ordered matches this item. They have the entire details of your order history.

              Have a great day!

              Answered on 12/23/2014 by Sears Canada from Toronto, ON
          Displaying question 1

          Do you have a question about this product?