YOU'LL LOVE...

  • 400-thread count
  • 100% cotton
  • Machine washable; tumble dry low
  • Set includes: 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet with 15 inch - pocket depth, 2 standard-size pillowcases (twin has 1; king has 2 king-size)
  • Available in solid colours

ABOUT THIS PRODUCT

Dress up your bed in crisp, cool cotton sheets with a luxurious 400-thread count. These high-quality sheets will make going to bed, and making your bed, an absolute joy.

ATELIER MARTEX

400-Thread Count Cotton Percale Sheet Set

Details

$79.99

$76.94

Product Actions

Out of Stock

YOU'LL LOVE...

  • 400-thread count
  • 100% cotton
  • Machine washable; tumble dry low
  • Set includes: 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet with 15 inch - pocket depth, 2 standard-size pillowcases (twin has 1; king has 2 king-size)
  • Available in solid colours

ABOUT THIS PRODUCT

Dress up your bed in crisp, cool cotton sheets with a luxurious 400-thread count. These high-quality sheets will make going to bed, and making your bed, an absolute joy.

DETAILS

Sears Item Number 10453103_I
Item No. 10453102_P
  • FREE SHIPPING OVER $99

    We're pleased to offer free shipping on qualifying orders over $99 before tax and shipping. And, of course, it's always free to ship to store!

  • SAVE WITH SEARS CLUB™ REWARDS

    Sears Club Rewards members earn 1 point on every dollar spent online or in-store, then redeem points for instant cash savings.

  • EASY RETURNS

    Not sure? No problem. You can return your purchase to any store or mail it back to us and we'll happily refund the cost of your item.

Added to your cart.

×

Additional Information

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
ATELIER MARTEX400-Thread Count Cotton Percale Sheet Set
 
1.0

(based on 3 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (3)

0%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Reviewed by 3 customers

Displaying reviews 1-3

Back to top

(15 of 16 customers found this review helpful)

 
1.0

very poor quality sheets

By 

from Brampton, ON, Canada

Verified Buyer
Site Member

Comments about ATELIER MARTEX 400-Thread Count Cotton Percale Sheet Set:

I bought these sheets in March 2014 and now in June 2014, I will be using them for rags. One wash before use and 2 nights after being on the bed, they were pilling and awful looking and feeling. All this after a perfectly terrible delivery issue which was totally frustrating.

(14 of 16 customers found this review helpful)

 
1.0

Poor Quality Sheets

By 

from Undisclosed

Site Member

Pros

    Cons

    • finishing
    • wrinkled

    Best Uses

      Comments about ATELIER MARTEX 400-Thread Count Cotton Percale Sheet Set:

      I first washed the sheets and they shrunk as to not fit the bed. A lot of the threads in the seams were not trimmed and the seam at the top of the sheet had come undone. Very poor finishing. When I checked the lint trap in the dryer it was full, much of the sheets' softness had been removed during the washing leaving them completely wrinkled.

      (15 of 16 customers found this review helpful)

       
      1.0

      poor quality

      By 

      from Manitoba

      Site Member

      Pros

        Cons

        • pilling
        • Rough
        • shrunk

        Best Uses

          Comments about ATELIER MARTEX 400-Thread Count Cotton Percale Sheet Set:

          After two washes and a less than a month of use, these sheets are already pilling and rough. They also shrunk (even with a warm water wash) and now are very difficult to put on the bed, and the pillow cases barely cover a standard pillow.

          Displaying reviews 1-3

          Back to top

           

          Do you have questions about this product?

          You may contact Customer Service or...

          get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

          1 Question | 1 Answer
          Displaying question 1
          • Q:

            are these the same as the recent order that I just received?
            Asked on 12/23/2014 by ronz1 from Brossard, QC, Canada

            1 answer

            • CUSTOMER CARE

              A:

              Hi ronz1,

              Thank you for taking the time to contact Sears.

              May we advise that you contact our catalogue ordering department at 1-800-267-3277 to check the current item you ordered matches this item. They have the entire details of your order history.

              Have a great day!

              Answered on 12/23/2014 by Sears Canada from Toronto, ON
          Displaying question 1

          Do you have a question about this product?