YOU'LL LOVE...

  • Hand wash
  • Polyester-nylon-spandex
  • Full-figure firm support, Underwire, Side boning
  • Adjustable, clear or matching straps with back-hook closure
  • Lightly-lined cups

ABOUT THIS PRODUCT

Only at Sears!lined cupsside boningpolyester, nylon-spandex backstyle come with clear and matching strapshand washadjustable straps and back-hook closurehang to dryconverts 3 ways

Vanity Fair

Full-figure Convertible Underwire Bra

Details

$35.00

Product Actions

In Stock

YOU'LL LOVE...

  • Hand wash
  • Polyester-nylon-spandex
  • Full-figure firm support, Underwire, Side boning
  • Adjustable, clear or matching straps with back-hook closure
  • Lightly-lined cups

ABOUT THIS PRODUCT

Only at Sears!lined cupsside boningpolyester, nylon-spandex backstyle come with clear and matching strapshand washadjustable straps and back-hook closurehang to dryconverts 3 ways

DETAILS

Sears Item Number 5566702_I
Item No. 5566702_I
  • FREE SHIPPING OVER $99

    We're pleased to offer free shipping on qualifying orders over $99 before tax and shipping. And, of course, it's always free to ship to store!

  • SAVE WITH SEARS CLUB™ REWARDS

    Sears Club Rewards members earn 1 point on every dollar spent online or in-store, then redeem points for instant cash savings.

  • EASY RETURNS

    Not sure? No problem. You can return your purchase to any store or mail it back to us and we'll happily refund the cost of your item.

Added to your cart.

×

Additional Information

 

Do you have questions about this product?

You may contact Customer Service or...

get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

1 Question | 1 Answer
Displaying question 1
  • Q:

    I am trying to order a bra. I pick color and size and it won't except it. What do I do or what am I doing wrong?
    Asked on 7/23/2015 by sylvia0454 from Edgerton, AB, Canada

    1 answer

    • CUSTOMER CARE

      A:

      Hello sylvia0454,

      Thank you for taking the time to contact Sears.

      We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had in purchasing the item. There had been a system issue lately. We recommend you to try placing the order again for the item.

      Thank you for choosing Sears. Have a great day!

      Answered on 7/26/2015 by Sears Canada from Toronto, ON
Displaying question 1

Do you have a question about this product? 

 

You Might Like